8/30 AIW Gleaming the Cube Results: Cleveland, Ohio

Posted by Pro Wrestling on Sunday, September 1st, 2013


8/30 AIW Gleaming the Cube Results: Cleveland, Ohio

1. Tim Donst def. Josh Prohibition
2. Mark Andrews def, Pete Dunne
3. Josh Alexander (subbing for Biff Busick) def. Mr. Touchdown
4. The Submission Squad def. Nasty Russ & T-Money, Matt Fitchett & Davey Vega & The Hooligans
5. Tracy & Isabella Smothers def. Gary Jay & Briley
6. Jock Samson def. Sugar Dunkerton
7. The Batiri w/Veronica def. #NIXON w/The Duke to retain the AIW Tag Titles.
8. Ethan Page w/Seleziya Spark def. Colin Delaney, Eric Ryan & Michael Hutter to retain the AIW Absolute Title.
9. Veda Scott def. Kimber Lee
10. Angeldust def. Greg Iron
11. Louis Lyndon def. Josh Alexander, Flip Kendrick, Matt Cross, Marion Fontaine & Andrew Everett in a Ladder Match to become the AIW Intense Champion.

Source: PWPonderings.com

Recent Headlines

bobby roode austin aries

Report: Major Heat On Austin Aries & The Jarretts (04/16)


During a backstage meeting at the recent TNA iMPACT! tapings, TNA talent was told not to take any photos with Jeff or Karen Jarrett, particularly … Continue reading
chris sabin 2013

Why Chris Sabin Is Gone From TNA + TNA Contracts (04/16)


Source: The Wrestling Observer Newsletter As previously reported, James Storm, Robbie E and Gunner have all signed to new multi-year TNA contracts. We can now … Continue reading

Backstage Update – Eric Young’s Title Win & Plans (04/16)


Source: The Wrestling Observer Newsletter The plan for the TNA Sacrifice pay-per-view on April 27th is for Eric Young will wrestle Magnus in a rematch … Continue reading
TNA Impact Logo

Update: TNA Talents Worried Over SpikeTV & NYC Events (04/16)


Source: The Wrestling Observer Newsletter The TNA tapings at the Manhattan Center will take place on June 25, June 26, and June 27. That probably … Continue reading

Ex-TNA Talent Now Working At Wal-Mart – Details (04/16)


Source: The Wrestling Observer Newsletter Remember TNA talent Jesse Neal? As reported here on the website, Neil suffered multiple concussions during his time in TNA … Continue reading

Update: What The ‘Taker/Lesnar Referee Was Told (04/16)


Source: The Wrestling Observer Newsletter Here is an update on the Undertaker vs. Brock Lesnar finish from WrestleMania XXX match. Referee Chad Patton (as previously … Continue reading
Brock Lesnar

Brock Lesnar Taking Time Off + WWE Attendance #’s (04/16)


– As expected, Brock Lesnar is taking more time off following WrestleMania 30. He is not scheduled to work the Extreme Rules pay-per-view and many … Continue reading

Report: Triple H Injured At WrestleMania + Mysterio Injured (04/16)


Source: The Wrestling Observer Newsletter – We can now confirm that Rey Mysterio is suffering from more knee issues. He was given time off and … Continue reading

ESPN Interested In WWE Diva?, Hulk Hogan/WWE Update (04/16)


Source: The Wrestling Observer Newsletter – According to sources, the ESPN Network is very interested in Renee Young and is expected to make a major … Continue reading
lana alexander rusev

Alexander Rusev/Extreme Rules Plans?, New WWE Talent (04/16)


Source: The Wrestling Observer Newsletter – There are plans for Alexander Rusev to take part in a “squash match” at the WWE Extreme Rules pay-per-view … Continue reading