AIW Failure by Design Results


aiwRickey Shane Page beat Brent Banks

Heidi Lovelace defeats Arik Cannon

Ashley Sixx vs. Josh Singh vs Alex Daniels vs Flip Kendrick vs Bobby Beverly vs Davey Vega(c) for the AIW Intense Title-Vega retains

Josh Prohibition beat Bryan Myers

Veda Scott defeats Obariyon

The Jollyville Fuck-Its beat Jimmy Jacobs and Crimson

Christopher Daniels defeats Louis Lyndon

Eddie Kingston beat #AllEgo

Tim Donst and Josh Alexander went to a 30 Minute Draw

Previous articleRing of Honor Summer Heat Tour 8/9/2014
Next articleBill DeMott Praises WWE’s Australian Tryouts, Cameron’s Theme


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here