Headlines ECW Arena’s Hardcore Hall Of Fame Inductees Revealed

ECW Arena’s Hardcore Hall Of Fame Inductees Revealed

by -

At Saturday’s Wrestling with Disaster, the following men will be inducted into ECW Arena’s Hardcore Hall of Fame…

* The Blue Meanie (inductor unknown at this time)
* 2 Cold Scorpio, inducted by ECW founder Tod Gordon
* The Pitbulls, Gary Wolf and the late Anthony Durante, who will be inducted by their former ECW manager Jason Knight
* Former ECW World champion Shane Douglas, who will be inducted by Arena General Manager Roger Artigiani and Zac Connor

The Wrestling with Disaster event, which is being filmed for the documentary of the same name, will also have an autograph signing at 3PM Saturday with Jimmy Snuka, Da Baldies and everyone scheduled for the live card, which is listed below…

* Gary Wolf vs. Shane Douglas
* Sabu vs. Afa Jr. (Manu in WWE) vs. 2 Cold Scorpio
* The Powers of Pain (Warlord & Barbarian) vs. Samu & Alofa
* Blue Meanie & mystery partners vs. The Monster Factory
* Bilvis Wesley vs. Danny Doring
* Lance Anoia vs. Cory Kastle