NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 11 Schedule On AXS


– Seen below, AXS TV sent us the final broadcast schedule for the four-part Wrestle Kingdom 11 television event.

Jan. 13

IWGP Heavyweight Championship Match: Kazuchika Okada vs. Kenny Omega

Jan. 20

IWGP Intercontinental Championship: Tetsuya Naito vs. Hiroshi Tanahashi
IWGP Tag Championship Match: Guerrillas of Destiny vs. Chaos vs. G.B.H.

Jan. 27

NEVER Openweight 6-Man Tag Team Championship: David Finlay, Ricochet & Satoshi Kojima vs. Los Ingobernable de Japon vs. Bullet Club vs. Chaos
NEVER Openweight Championship: Katsuyori Shibata vs. Hirooki Goto

Feb. 3

Special Match: Cody vs. Juice Robinson
IWGP Jr. Tag Team Championship: The Young Bucks vs. Roppongi Vice
IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Championship: KUSHIDA vs. Hiromu Takahashi

Previous articleWWE Live Event Results From Lake Charles (01/09): John Cena Headlines, AJ Styles, More
Next articleUpdated Card For WWE Royal Rumble PPV
Staff Writer for ProWrestling.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here