Official: Bellator Season 9 Schedule Released


Below is a schedule for Bellator’s Season 9. The promotion just concluded their final show of the 2013 Summer Series with Bellator 97. Season 9 of Bellator will see 12 total shows with the first one taking place in September.

September 7: Mohegan Sun Casino in Uncasville, Connecticut
September 13: Pechanga Resort & Casino in Temecula, California
September 20: Grand Canyon University Arena in Phoenix, Arizona
September 27: Rose Garden Arena in Portland, Oregon
October 4: Visalia Convention Center in Visalia, California
October 11: Kansas Star Casino in Wichita, Kansas
October 18: US Cellular Center in Cedar Rapids, Iowa
October 25: Santa Ana Star Center in Albuquerque, New Mexico
November 1: Road To The Championships
November 8: WinStar World Casino in Thackerville, Oklahoma
November 15: Revel in Atlantic City, New Jersey

Previous articleJosh Barnett Looks To Repeat 2002 In UFC Return
Next articleBellator Quick Results From The Santa Ana Star Arena
Staff Writer for


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here