WWE Adds Four More Categories to This Year’s Slammy Awards


– WWE has updated their list of categories for this year’s Slammy Awards:

* Superstar of the Year
* Match of the Year
* Diva of the Year
* Insult of the Year
* Double-Cross of the Year
* “LOL!” Moment of the Year
* “This Is Awesome” Moment of the Year
* Extreme Moment of the Year
* Trending Now (Hashtag) of the Year
* Beard of the Year
* Fan Participation of the Year
* Breakout Star of the Year

The full list of nominees and presenters will be announced later this week.

NEW Details on The Shield Breaking Up, WWE Changes Finish to Orton-Cena, More

Previous articleTNA World Cup PPV Promo, Ethan to Challenge a Legend, More
Next articlePress Release: Tribute to the Troops Air Date


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here