22 Names Confirmed For Men’s Royal Rumble Match, Updated List


You can officially add Raw Tag Team Champions Buddy Murphy and Seth Rollins, as well as Kevin Owens and Samoa Joe to this Sunday’s annual 30-Man Royal Rumble match.

So far there are 8 names declared from Friday Night Smackdown and 14 names declared from Monday Night Raw, including WWE Champion Brock Lesnar, who will enter the match from the #1 position.

Here’s the updated list:

  • King Baron Corbin
  • Elias
  • Dolph Ziggler
  • Otis
  • Tucker
  • Roman Reigns
  • Braun Strowman
  • Shinsuke Nakamura (Intercontinental Champion)
  • Brock Lesnar (WWE Champion)
  • AJ Styles
  • Erick Rowan
  • Randy Orton
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Ricochet
  • Drew McIntyre
  • Aleister Black
  • Bobby Lashley
  • Buddy Murphy (Raw Tag Team Champion)
  • Seth Rollins (Raw Tag Team Champion)
  • Rusev
  • Kevin Owens
  • Samoa Joe
Read More
Top WWE NXT UK Superstar Currently Out Of Action Through Injury