4 New Names Announced for Men’s Royal Rumble Match, Updated List


Four new names have been announced for the upcoming 30-Man Royal Rumble match, all from Monday Night Raw. You can officially add Aleister Black, Buddy Murphy, Bobby Lashley and Rusev to the list of competitors, bringing the red brand’s total to 11 so far.

Here’s the updated list:

  • King Baron Corbin
  • Elias
  • Dolph Ziggler
  • Otis
  • Tucker
  • Roman Reigns
  • Brock Lesnar (WWE Champion)
  • AJ Styles
  • Erick Rowan
  • Randy Orton
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Ricochet
  • Drew McIntyre
  • Aleister Black
  • Bobby Lashley
  • Buddy Murphy
  • Rusev

The 2020 WWE Royal Rumble pay-per-view takes place at Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas on Sunday, January 26th. So far there are also 3 names announced for the Women’s Royal Rumble match taking place the same night.