Absolute Intense Wrestling (AIW) Presents The JT Lightning Invitational Tournament – May 24th & 25th


On Friday & Saturday nights, May 24th & 25th, Absolute Intense Wrestling (AIW) will return to Cleveland’s Turner’s Hall (7325 Guthrie Ave, 44102) to present the 2nd Annual JT Lightning Invitational Tournament. Belltime will be at 7:30pm on Friday night & at 6:00pm on Saturday night.

The JT Lightning Invitational Tournament is a two-night 24-person
elimination tournament designed to honor the legacy of the late JT Lightning who will always be known as the Godfather of Cleveland Wrestling.

Among the participants will be Johnny Gargano, Matt Cross, Josh
Prohibition, Colin Delaney, ACH, Adam Cole, BJ Whitmer, Tim Donst, Michael Elgin, Veda Scott, Ethan Page, Josh Alexander, Rickey Shane Page, Chris Dickinson, Kimber Lee, Biff Busick, Addy Starr, Bobby Beverly, Marion Fontaine, Nasty Russ, TaDarius Thomas, Gary Jay, Davey Vega, & Louis

Be a part of the JT Lightning Invitational Tournament by purchasing your tickets at http://shop.aiwrestling.com/ for just $20.00 per night. As always, online ticket buyers are admitted first. So for a chance to sit in the front row, buy your tickets early. Tickets can also be purchased at the door the days of the shows.