All 24 Competitors Now Announced for 2019 PWG Battle of Los Angeles


PWG has now announced all 24 competitors for this year’s Battle of Los Angeles tournament, taking place across three dates this September. The final entrant into the renown competition is none other than 20-year veteran Daisuke Sekimoto, one of the best wrestlers in the world today, best known for his work in Big Japan and All Japan Pro-Wrestling across the last two decades.

Here’s the updated list:

  • A-Kid
  • Jonathan Gresham
  • Artemis Spencer
  • Darby Allin
  • Mick Morretti
  • Orange Cassidy
  • Bandido
  • Caveman Ugg
  • Jake Atlas
  • Tony Deppen
  • Rey Fenix
  • Lucky Kid
  • Joey Janela
  • Brody King
  • Barbaro Cavernario
  • Trey Miguel
  • Jungle Boy
  • Black Taurus
  • Rey Horus
  • David Starr
  • Laredo Kid
  • Jeff Cobb
  • Dragon Lee
  • Pentagon Jr.
  • Daisuke Sekimoto