All-Star Battle Royal to Determine Brock Lesnar’s Opponent at SummerSlam


WWE has officially announced that a 10-Man All-Star Battle Royal will take place on Monday Night Raw tonight, with the winner advancing to SummerSlam to challenge Brock Lesnar for the WWE Universal Championship. The competitors are:

  • Seth Rollins
  • Roman Reigns
  • Big E
  • Bobby Lashley
  • Sami Zayn
  • Cesaro
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Randy Orton
  • Braun Strowman
  • Baron Corbin