Final Member of Team Smackdown Announced for Women’s Survivor Series Match


Nikki Cross has officially been announced as the final member of Team Smackdown, rounding out a group that also includes the “Sassy Southern Belle” Lacey Evans, Carmella, Dana Brooke and their captain, “The Boss” Sasha Banks.

The team will take on five women from Monday Night Raw and five women from NXT in a massive, 15-person elimination tag team match at WWE Survivor Series.