ICW Fear And Loathing XI Results (12/2): James Storm vs Grado, Noam Dar Competes, More


ICW Fear And Loathing XI Results
Results courtesy of WrestlingNews.net
In Ring Segment

Insane Championship Wrestling owner Mark Dallas came to the ring to open the show and said that he built the company all by himself. Chris Toal interrupted and told Dallas that everyone in the back was the ones who helped build ICW. Mark Dallas had Chris Toal and Scott Reid ejected from the building.

1-#1 Contender’s Tables, Ladders & Chairs Match

The P.O.D. (Ashton Smith & Rampage) (w/The Wee Man) def. The Kings Of Catch (Aspen Faith & Lewis Girvan), The Purge (Stevie James & Krobar), The Briscoe Brothers (Jay Briscoe & Mark Briscoe), The Fite Network (Lou King Sharp & Krieger) and Jimmy Havoc & Mark Haskins (w/Vicky Haskins) to become the #1 Contender’s for the ICW Tag Team Championships.

2-Aaron Echo def. Kenny Williams. Post-match, a video was shown on screen of Kid Fite locking Liam Thomson in a room and stealing Thomson’s kitchen sink.

3-Joe Hendry (w/Mark Dallas & Leyton Buzzard) def. Mikey Whiplash. Prior to the match, ICW owner Mark Dallas refused Whiplash an entrance. Post-match, Joe Hendry, Mark Dallas, Leyton Buzzard and Kez Evans attacked Mikey Whiplash. Kieran Kelly, Aivil and Andy Wild came out to make the save, however Ravie Davie came out and attacked Andy Wild.

ICW Zero G Championship Match

4-Joe Coffey def. Mark Coffey to become the new Champion.

5-Noam Dar, BT Gunn & Wolfgang def. British Strong Style (Pete Dunne, Trent Seven & Tyler Bate).

Queen Of Insanity Match For The ICW Women’s World Championship

6-Kay Lee Ray def. Viper to become the new Champion.

Liam Thomson’s Kitchen Sink Match

7-Liam Thomson def. Kid Fite.

ICW Tag Team Championships Match

8-The Kinky Party (Jack Jester & Sha Samuels) (c) def. ALPHA/EVIL (Iestyn Rees & Bram). Post-match, The P.O.D. came out and cashed-in their opportunity.

ICW Tag Team Championships Match

9-The P.O.D. (Ashton Smith & Rampage) def. The Kinky Party (Jack Jester & Sha Samuels) to become the new Champions.

Special Guest Referee: Jeff Jarrett

10-James Storm def. Grado.

Career vs. Title Match For The ICW World Heavyweight Championship

11-Lionheart def. Just Justice Jackie Polo to become the new Champion.