Jeff Cobb & Dragon Lee Announced for 2019 PWG Battle of Los Angeles


22 out of the expected 24 competitors have now been announced for the 2019 PWG Battle of Los Angeles tournament, taking place on September 19, 20 and 22.

You can officially add the reigning PWG Champion Jeff Cobb to the mix of stars competing, and will join Jonathan Gresham, Brody King and Bandido representing Ring of Honor in the tournament. Also announced is the high-flying sensation and former IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Champion Dragon Lee.

Here’s the updated list:

  • A-Kid
  • Jonathan Gresham
  • Artemis Spencer
  • Darby Allin
  • Mick Morretti
  • Orange Cassidy
  • Bandido
  • Caveman Ugg
  • Jake Atlas
  • Tony Deppen
  • Rey Fenix
  • Lucky Kid
  • Joey Janela
  • Brody King
  • Barbaro Cavernario
  • Trey Miguel
  • Jungle Boy
  • Black Taurus
  • Rey Horus
  • David Starr
  • Laredo Kid
  • Jeff Cobb
  • Dragon Lee
Read More
STF Underground Episode 29 - NXT vs. AEW Official Reactions, KOTR Bracket Analysis, Special Guest: Tony Schiavone Talks Starrcast III