New Champions Crowned in Wrestle Kingdom 14 Pre-Show Match


Night two of Wrestle Kingdom 14 at the Tokyo Dome kicked off with the crowning of new NEVER Openweight 6-Man Tag Team Champions. The Los Ingobernables de Japon team of EVIL, BUSHI and Shingo Takagi escaped with the titles in a wild gauntlet match that saw teams from Bullet Club, CHAOS and Suzuki-Gun enter the match.

Here are the full list of competitors:

  • EVIL, BUSHI & Shingo Takagi (New Champions)
  • Ryusuke Taguchi, Toru Yano & Togi Makabe (Former Champions)
  • Tomohiro Ishii, YOSHI-HASHI & Robbie Eagles
  • Chase Owens, Yujiro Takahashi & Bad Luck Fale
  • Yoshinobu Kanemaru, Taichi & El Desperado

>>> NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 14 Results & Stream