Two More Names Announced For 30-Man Royal Rumble Match, Updated List


WWE Smackdown Tag Team Champions Big E and Kofi Kingston have both declared for the 2020 Men’s Royal Rumble match. Kingston broke the news this morning when he appeared as a special guest on The Bump.

10 Superstars have been announced from Friday Night Smackdown so far, and 14 have been announced from Monday Night Raw. Here’s the updated list:

  • King Baron Corbin
  • Elias
  • Dolph Ziggler
  • Otis
  • Tucker
  • Roman Reigns
  • Braun Strowman
  • Shinsuke Nakamura (Intercontinental Champion)
  • Big E (Smackdown Tag Team Champion)
  • Kofi Kingston (Smackdown Tag Team Champion)
  • Brock Lesnar (WWE Champion)
  • AJ Styles
  • Erick Rowan
  • Randy Orton
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Ricochet
  • Drew McIntyre
  • Aleister Black
  • Bobby Lashley
  • Buddy Murphy (Raw Tag Team Champion)
  • Seth Rollins (Raw Tag Team Champion)
  • Rusev
  • Kevin Owens
  • Samoa Joe
Read More
Jordan Devlin Reveals He Is Currently Injured; Pulls Out Of PROGRESS Event