New WWE NXT UK Division Roster Revealed?


Following this week’s WWE UK Title tournament, which aired in two parts on WWE Network, speculates that the following talent appear to be part of the newly announced WWE NXT UK Division, which will be General Managed by Johnny Saint:

Mark Andrews

Travis Banks

Tyler Bate

Joe Coffey

Mark Coffey

Joseph Conners

Noam Dar

Eddie Dennis

Jordan Devlin

Pete Dunne

Jack Gallagher

Sam Gradwell

Saxon Huxley

Amir Jordan

El Ligero

Dave Mastiff

Trent Seven

Ashton Smith

Tyson T-Bone

Flash Morgan Webster

Wild Boar

Kenny Williams


Isla Dawn


Killer Kelly

Charlie Morgan

Nina Samuels

Toni Storm

Above and below are numerous highlight videos from this week’s two-night WWE UK Title tournament:

Zack Gibson is feeling confident against Pete Dunne, until the WWE United Kingdom Champion puts him painfully in his place.

The Queen of Spades looks to make Toni Storm’s NXT Women’s Championship opportunity disappear with an excruciating assault on the resilient opponent.

Following a tricky tag from NXT Champion Aleister Black, The One and Only enters the action and ignites the crowd as he takes out EC3 and The Velveteen Dream in the opening moments of a historic tag team encounter.

After being sidelined by an injury for six months, The Scottish Supernova makes a surprise return to transform a Triple Threat Match into a Fatal 4-Way, wherein the winner will be the next challenger to the WWE U.K. Championship.

Source :