NWA Reveals New National Heavyweight Title For #NWA70 (Photo)



– The National Wrestling Alliance announced earlier today that a new National Championship Title will be introduced at #NWA70. The special 8-Man Tournament will feature Scorpio Sky, Mike Parrow, Ricky Starks, Willie Mack, Colt Cabana, Samuel Shaw, Jay Bradley, and Samuel Shaw.

This will be the first time a mew NWA National Heavyweight Champion has been crowned since September 30, 2017.