Four nWo Members to Headline WWE Hall of Fame Class of 2020


As was first reported by ESPN, it has been confirmed that the WWE Hall Of Fame class of 2020 headliners will be none other than the nWo.

That’s right, WWE will be inducting another legendary faction into the prestigious WWE Hall Of Fame during the upcoming WWE WrestleMania 36 weekend in Tampa, Florida.

Hulk Hogan, Kevin Nash, Scott Hall, and Sean Waltman (who will headline for the second year in a row after being inducted as a member of DX in 2019), will all be inducted for the second time in their careers as WWE honors the group’s achievements.

“You’ve got four guys that were basically going at Vince as a shoot, pushing hard to actually try to take over,” Hogan told ESPN. “Not put him out of business but basically take his spot and be the No. 1 company. All of a sudden, you’re inducting four guys in the Hall of Fame that 20 years ago were trying to stab you in the back. It’s like Vince says: In the WWE, never say never.”

The ceremony takes place on April 2, 2020 at the Amalie Arena in Tampa, Florida, as part of WrestleMania 36 weekend. Tickets for the event go on sale Friday.

Source :