Official ONE FC 12 Lineup Complete With Late Change


ONE FC 12 is November 15 from the Putra Indoor Stadium in Malaysia. The main card is an online pay-per-view and usually a few prelim fights air for free.

Here is the final lineup.

Adam Kayoom vs. Nobutatsu Suzuki for the inaugural welterweight championship
Leandro Ataides vs. Brayan Rafiq
Peter Davis vs. Alaa Mazloum
Saiful Merican vs. Tok Sophon
Gianni Subba vs. Chen Yun Ting
A.J. Lias Mansor vs. Melvin Yeoh in the Malaysian featherweight tournament finals
Steven Durr vs. Samir Mrabet
Nik Harris vs. Zuli Silawanto
Casey Suire vs. Raymond Tan
Adriano Moraes vs. Josh Paiva

Previous articleSpoiler: World Title Match Revealed for WWE Survivor Series
Next articleWWE Movie Nominated, Kidd Talks Returning with His Wife and More
Staff Writer for


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here