ONE FC 12 Adds Three New Bouts To Card & More

ONE FC 12 is November 15 from the Putra Indoor Stadium in Malaysia. It airs in North America as an online pay-per-view and the updated card is below.

Adam Kayoom vs. Nobutatsu Suzuki for the inaugural welterweight championship
Leandro Ataides vs. Brayan Rafiq
Peter Davis vs. Alaa Mazloum
Saiful Merican vs. Tok Sophon
Gianni Subba vs. Chen Yun Ting
A.J. Lias Mansor vs. Melvin Yeoh in the Malaysian featherweight tournament finals
Steven Durr vs. Samir Mrabet
Nik Harris vs. Zuli Silawanto
Casey Suire vs. Raymond Tan