Pentagon Jr. Announced for 2019 PWG Battle of Los Angeles, Updated Lineup


23 out of the expected 24 competitors have now been announced for the 2019 PWG Battle of Los Angeles tournament, taking place on September 19, 20 and 22.

You can now officially add Pentagon Jr., one half of the AAA World Tag Team Championships, to the list of stars competing in the annual tournament. One of the hottest stars in the world today, Penta will join Darby Allin, his brother Rey Fenix, Joey Janela and Jungle Boy representing All Elite Wrestling.

Here’s the updated list:

  • A-Kid
  • Jonathan Gresham
  • Artemis Spencer
  • Darby Allin
  • Mick Morretti
  • Orange Cassidy
  • Bandido
  • Caveman Ugg
  • Jake Atlas
  • Tony Deppen
  • Rey Fenix
  • Lucky Kid
  • Joey Janela
  • Brody King
  • Barbaro Cavernario
  • Trey Miguel
  • Jungle Boy
  • Black Taurus
  • Rey Horus
  • David Starr
  • Laredo Kid
  • Jeff Cobb
  • Dragon Lee
  • Pentagon Jr.

Read More
Break It Down: Ranking Every Major Wrestling Show (Week Seven)