PROGRESS ‘Unboxing’ Results (12/30): Will Ospreay Returns, British Strong Style Says Goodbye; Annual Mystery Show!


PROGRESS Chapter 82: Unboxing
December 30, 2018
Camden, England

It’s time for the annual PROGRESS mystery show, taking place the Sunday after Christmas with absolutely no matches or even wrestlers announced in advance.

— Trent Seven def. Los Federales Santos Jr.

— Chris Ridgeway def. Spike Trivet, Mark Haskins, Travis Banks, Shigehiro Ire and Jody Fleisch in a six-way match.

— Jordynne Grace def. Jinny Couture to win the PROGRESS Women’s Championship

— Drew Parker def. Chris Brookes

— Will Ospreay & Paul Robinson def. Mark Davis & Kyle Fletcher to win the PROGRESS Tag Team Championships

— Eddie Dennis def. Marcel Barthel

Read More
Daga Dropped From MLW Roster

— Pete Dunne def. Tyler Bate