PROGRESS Wrestling Chapter 62: Fear No More, Come To Dust Match Card & Information


PROGRESS Wrestling returns this Sunday prior to the WWE Royal Rumble with its latest show, Chapter 62: Fear No More, Come To Dust. The card is stacked and it is set to be an unmissable show featuring three championship matches.

The show takes place at the Electric Ballroom in London, England and is already sold out ahead of bell time, below is the full match card:

  • Travis Banks (c) v TK Cooper – PROGRESS World Championship Match
  • Toni Storm (c) v Millie McKenzie – PROGRESS Women’s Championship Match
  • WALTER (c) v Timothy Thatcher – PROGRESS Atlas Championship Match
  • Zack Sabre Jr v Trent Seven v Chris Brookes
  • Jimmy Havoc & Mark Haskins v Mark Andrews & Danny Jones
  • Doug Williams v Flash Morgan Webster
  • Roy Johnson v Pastor William Eaver
  • Chris Ridgeway v Omari – Natural Progression Series 1st Round
    plus pre-show match

About Author

Leave A Reply