Recent AEW Fyter Fest Star Added to PWG Battle of Los Angeles


There are now 20 names officially announced for the 2019 PWG Battle of Los Angeles tournament, set to take place on September 19, 20 and 22 at the Globe Theater in Los Angeles, California.

You can now add lucha libre star Laredo Kid, who recently competed at AEW Fyter Fest in a six-man tag against The Elite, and will rehash that match this weekend at AAA Triplemania.

Here’s the updated list:

  • A-Kid
  • Jonathan Gresham
  • Artemis Spencer
  • Darby Allin
  • Mick Morretti
  • Orange Cassidy
  • Bandido
  • Caveman Ugg
  • Jake Atlas
  • Tony Deppen
  • Rey Fenix
  • Lucky Kid
  • Joey Janela
  • Brody King
  • Barbaro Cavernario
  • Trey Miguel
  • Jungle Boy
  • Black Taurus
  • Rey Horus
  • David Starr
  • Laredo Kid
Read More
EVOLVE News: New Match Cards, Jake Atlas To Debut, NXT Superstars & More