The Reid Flair Memorial Scholarship Winner, EVOLVE 31 iPPV


— Maryland Championship Wrestling sent out the following today…

Maryland Championship Wrestling would like to congratulate our very own Jessie Kaye, winner of the Reid Flair scholarship, presented at the Mid-Atlantic Legends Fanfest in Charlotte, NC! The award was presented by legendary wrestler Dr. Tom Prichard. Prichard, Les Thatcher. Lance Storm and Nigel McGuinness had a camp of 50 athletes who put their heart and soul into their work and training this past weekend. He said that they picked Jessie Kaye as the winner of the scholarship to help her further her career.

— Here is the card for this Friday night’s EVOLVE 31 iPPV event:

* Non-Title Match: EVOLVE Champion Chris Hero vs. Drew Galloway (FKA Drew McIntyre in WWE)
* First Time Ever Dream Match: Johnny Gargano vs. Matt Sydal (FKA Evan Bourne in WWE)
* Tag Team Grudge Match: Open The Freedom Gate Champion Ricochet & Rich Swann vs. Anthony Nese & Caleb Konley of The Premier Athlete Brand w/ Su Yung
* Round Robin Challenge Night 1: Match #1: Drew Gulak vs. Timothy Thatcher
* Round Robin Challenge Night 1: Match #2: Biff Busick vs. James Raideen
* FIP Showcase Match: Dos Ben Dejos & Lince Dorado vs. The Juicy Product & Jesus DeLeon

You can order EVOLVE on iPPV at this link.

100% DIRECT LINK (CLASSIC MUST-SEE PHOTOS): Trish Stratus vs. Stacy Keibler Mud Wrestling In Their **THONGS** – Some Of The HOTTEST PiXXX EVER!!!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here