Six Teams Now Official For CHIKARA’s 2014 KOT Tourny.

CHIKARA has announced that 3Peck0 (Archibald Peck, Shane Matthews, Scott Parker) is the sixth trio confirmed for the 2014 King of Trios. The 2014 King of Trios tournament is scheduled to take place September 19, 20, and 21 in Easton, Pennsylvania with the following teams official for the event…

* The Spirit Squad (Mikey, Johnny, Kenny)
* The Spectral Envoy (UltraMantis Black, Hallowicked, Frightmare)
* Team UK (Damian Dunne, Pete Dunne, Mark Andrews)
* The Colony (Fire Ant, Silver Ant, Worker Ant)
* The Devastation Corporation (Max Smashmaster, Blaster McMassive, Flex Rumblecrunch)
* 3Peck0: (Archibald Peck, Shane Matthews, Scott Parker)

100% DIRECT LINK (PHOTOS): Dean Ambrose With **VERY DIRTY WORD** On His Wrist-Tape! **WHOA**!!