Slammy Awards “Superstar of the Year” Nominees Announced

WWE announced Thursday the 2013 Slammy Award nominees for “Superstar of the Year.” They are

* John Cena

* Randy Orton

* CM Punk

* Daniel Bryan

* Big Show

* Brock Lesnar

The award will be presented by WWE Hall of Famer Shawn Michaels.

EXCLUSIVE: Tag Team Wrestling Returns To WWE….