Spoilers: TNA 10 “One Night Only” PPV Taping Results


TNA taped their TNA 10 ”One Night Only” pay-per-view earlier this evening, Here are the full results.

* Kenny King defeated Sonjay Dutt and Petey Williams.

* Velvet Sky defeated Gail Kim.

* Matt Morgan won a Gauntlet Battle Royal.

1) Johnny Devine
2) Shark Boy
3) Chase Stevens
4) Cassidy Riley
5) Robbie E
6) Jessie Godderz
7) Matt Morgan
8) Mr. Anderson
9) Johnny Swinger
10) Joseph Park

Order of eliminations
1) Johnny Devine (by Shark Boy)
2) Cassidy Riley (by Jessie and Robbie E)
3) Chase Stevens (by Matt Morgan)
4) Robbie E (by Matt Morgan)
5) Jessie Goddarz (by Matt Morgan)
6) Johnny Swinger (by Mr Anderson)
7) Shark Boy (by Matt Morgan)
8) Mr. Anderson (by Joseph Park)
9) Joseph Park (by Matt Morgan)

* Aces & 8?s Team 3D (Bully Ray & Devon) defeated LAX (Homicide & Hernandez) and Bad Influence (Christopher Daniels & Frankie Kazarian) after a 3D on Homicide.

* Jeff Hardy defeated Austin Aries.

* Bobby Roode defeated James Storm.

* Kurt Angle defeated Samoa Joe.

EXCLUSIVE: WWE Should Capitalize On RVD’s TNA Status