The XFL Website May Have Leaked All 8 Teams For Upcoming 2020 Relaunch


The XFL is set to announce all eight teams that will participate in their inaugural (erm — sort of…) 2020 season, as previously reported. However, due to a possible slip-up by the company’s web manager, we may have an early look at the complete rundown of host cities.

As first reported by, the official XFL website listed the phone numbers of team headquarters in eight major cities as of Thursday afternoon. The numbers and locations have since been delated. The cities included were:

  • Dallas, TX
  • Houston, TX
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • New York, NY
  • St. Louis, MO
  • Seattle, WA
  • Tampa Bay, FL
  • Washington, D.C.