UFC on Fox 9 Quick Results: Demetrious Johnson Defeats Benavidez


Sacramento C.A. – December 14, 2013

Main Card

Demetrious Johnson defeated Joseph Benavidez by KO at 2:08 of R1
Urijah Faber submitted Michael McDonald with a guillotine at 3:22 of R2
Chad Mendes defeated Nik Lentz by unanimous decision
Joe Lauzon defeated Mac Danzig by unanimous decision

Preliminary card

Ryan LaFlare defeated Court McGee by unanimous decision
Edson Barboza defeated Danny Castillo by split decision
Bobby Green defeated Pat Healy by unanimous decision
Zach Makovsky defeated Scott Jorgensen by unanimous decision
Sam Stout defeated Cody McKenzie by unanimous decision
Abel Trujillo beat Roger Bowling by TKO at 1:35 of R2
Alptekin Ozkilic beat Darren Uyenoyama by split decision

Previous articleOfficial UFC On FOX 9 Quick Match Results
Next articleUFC On FOX 9 Bonuses & Official Gate Numbers
Staff Writer for ProWrestling.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here