Six More Names Announced for Women’s Battle Royale at WWE Evolution


WWE has revealed six new names that will compete in the battle royale at next weekend’s highly anticipated all-women’s pay-per-view event, WWE Evolution.

Several names from the Monday Night Raw and Smackdown Live brands have already been announced, as well as Divas-era legend Torrie WIlson. You can now add WWE Hall of Famers Ivory and Alundra Blayze (aka Madusa) to the bout, as well as Kelly Kelly, Michelle McCool, Molly Holly and Maria Kanellis.

So far 21 names have been announced for the battle royale:

  • Alicia Fox
  • Alundra Blayze
  • Asuka
  • Billie Kay
  • Carmella
  • Dana Brooke
  • Ember Moon
  • Ivory
  • Kelly Kelly
  • Lana
  • Mandy Rose
  • Maria Kanellis
  • Michelle McCool
  • Molly Holly
  • Naomi
  • Nia Jax
  • Peyton Royce
  • Sonya Deville
  • Tamina Snuka
  • Torrie WIlson

More: WWE Airing ‘Road to Evolution’ TV Special After Raw & ‘Total Divas’ Next Week