XFL Announces Names & Logos for All 8 Launch Teams


The XFL has officially announced the names and logos behind all 8 of the teams that will be taking the field for the league’s debut season. Check out the video above featuring XFL Commissioner Oliver Luck, ESPN’s Laura Rutledge and FS1’s Colin Cowherd announcing each of the teams.

  • St. Louis BattleHawks
  • Tampa Bay Vipers
  • New York Guardians
  • Seattle Dragons
  • L.A. Wildcats
  • D.C. Defenders
  • Houston Roughnecks
  • Dallas Renegades

The XFL kicks off its inaugural 10-game season in February 2020.